Download Music : NBA YoungBoy ft Yo Gotti – Dark Into Light

NBA YoungBoy ft Yo Gotti – Dark Into Light

YoungBoy Never Broke Again has unveiled the tracklist to his upcoming album A.I. YoungBoy. The Baton Rouge rapper’s project is made up of fifteen tracks, with two features from Peewee Longway and Yo Gotti. The album has already spawned the singles “Untouchable” and “Graffiti,” and will be dropping in full on Friday, August 4th.

Youngboy Never Broke Again also known as NBA Youngboy has returned with the more delicate cut, “Call Me.“His last release came in the form of the visuals for “41,” a clip that saw him hitting Los Angeles to party with a few foreigns, a few racks, and the likes of Young Thug, 21 Savage, and fellow New Orleans emcee Boosie.

download [Download]